Print Menu Pricing
|Fajita Veggies (red & green peppers)||✔||✔||✔|
|Salsas & More Toppings||Gluten||Dairy||Soy||Eggs||Tree Nuts||Peanuts||Shellfish||Vegetarian||Vegan|
|Pueblo Corn Salsa- Mild||✔||✔|
|Pico De Gallo- Mild||✔||✔|
|Mild Pureed Salsa||✔||✔|
|Salsa Roja - Medium||✔||✔|
|Tomatilla Salsa - Medium||✔||✔|
|Whole Wheat Tortilla||✔||✔||✔|
|Tortilla Salad Shell||✔||✔||✔||✔|
|Quesadilla Tortilla Shell||✔||✔||✔|
|Tortilla Pizza Shell||✔||✔||✔|
|Chocolate Chip Cookies (by the dozen)||✔||✔||✔||✔|
|Salted Caramel Cookie (individually packaged)||✔||✔||✔||✔|
|Chocolate Chunk Manifesto Cookie (individually packaged)||✔||✔||✔||✔|
|Hondouran Chocolate Brownie (individually packaged)||✔||✔||✔|
|Chewey Marshmallow Manifesto (individually packaged)||✔|
|Chocolate Chunk Brownies (by the dozen)||✔||✔||✔||✔||✔|
|Seasonal Items||Gluten||Dairy||Soy||Eggs||Tree Nuts||Peanuts||Shellfish||Vegetarian||Vegan|
Gluten/Intolerance/Celiac Disease-Our Chips do not contain gluten. However, they are fried in the same oil along with the items that contain gluten.
-Our queso does not contain gluten but is made in a facility that processes wheat & soy.
-If you are highly sensitive and would like us to change our gloves, just ask.
*Contains soy lecithin, according to FAAN(foodallergy.org) soy lecithin comes from soybean oil and not indicted as an allergen.
**Corn and queso are gluten free, but are manufactured in a facility that processes wheat and soy. Corn & wheat tortillas are fried in the same oil creating potential gluten transfer in cooking process. The materiality of this potential transfer should be assessed on a personal basis.
All cheese products are pasteurized.
Caramel color: made from barley malt and would not be gluten free; if corn is used it could be gluten free. Modified food starch; usually made from corn, but further research by brand is needed to confirm that it does not come from wheat.
To our customers with allergies: This analysis is based on the information that we have received from our suppliers. From time to time our suppliers and/or franchisees may engage in substitutions. We openly handle several allergens throughout our restaurants, including dairy, soy, eggs, wheat, gluten and others. While we take precautions to keep ingredients separate, we cannot guarantee that any of our foods are allergen free as we use shared equipment to store, prepare and serve them. Please consult your doctor if you have questions about food allergies, so that you can make the decision that is right for you.